Habersham Central High School 
Raiders
2010-2011 Basketball Schedule

Click here to Listen Live
2010- 2011 Raider Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Place  Time
         
Tuesday Nov. 16 Scrimmage-Hart County Away 6:00
Tuesday Nov.30 Banks County Away 6:00
Friday Dec. 3 West Hall Home 7:00
Saturday Dec. 4 East Jackson Away 3:00
Tuesday Dec. 7 West Oak SC Away 6:00
Friday Dec. 10 Stephens County Away 7:00
Friday Dec. 17 North Oconee Piedmont College TBA
Saturday Dec.18 Piedmont Tournament Piedmont College TBA
Tuesday Dec.21 West Oak SC Home 6:00
Tuesday Dec.28 Walhalla Christmas Tour. Walhalla SC TBA
Wednesday Dec. 29 Walhalla Christmas Tour. Walhalla SC TBA
Thursday Dec. 30 Walhalla Christmas Tour. Walhalla SC TBA
Tuesday Jan. 4 White County Home 6:00
Friday Jan. 7 Clarke Central Home 7:00
Saturday Jan. 8 Stephens County Home 6:00
Tuesday  Jan.11 Winder Barrow Home 6:00
Friday Jan. 14 Flowery Branch Away 7:00
Saturday Jan. 15 East Jackson Home 5;00
Tuesday  Jan. 18 Apalachee  Home 6:00
Friday Jan. 21 Madison County Away 7:00
Saturday Jan. 22 Starrs Mill-" Kay Yow" Girls Only Away TBA
Tuesday Jan. 25 Clarke Central Away 6:00
Friday Jan. 28 Winder Barrow Away 7:00
Tuesday Feb.1 Flowery Branch Home 6:00
Friday Feb. 4 Apalachee  Away 7:00
Tuesday Feb. 8 Madison County Home 6:00
Friday Feb11&12 Girls&Boys Play in Games TBA  
Tuesday Feb 15&16 Region Quarter Finals TBA  
Friday Feb. 18 Region Semifinals TBA  
Saturday Feb.19 Region Finals TBA  
Friday Feb. 25-26 State Tournament 1st Rnd TBA  
Tuesday March 1-2  State Tournament 2nd Rnd TBA  
Friday March 4-5 State Quarter Finals TBA  
Wednesday March 9-11 State Semifinals TBA  
Friday March 11-12 State Championship TBA  
Habersham Central JV schedule  2010-2011
 
Day Date Opponent Place  Time
Tuesday Nov. 30 Banks County - Girls Only Away 4:15
Friday Dec.3 West Hall - Both Teams Home 4:15
Saturday Dec.4 East Jackson - Both Teams Away 12:00
Monday Dec.6 West Oak SC- Both Teams Home 6:00
Friday Dec.10 Stephens County - Both Teams Away 4:00
Tuesday Jan. 4 White County - Boys Only Home 4:15
Friday Jan. 7 Clarke Central- Both Teams Home 4:30
Saturday Jan. 8 Stephens County - Both Teams Home 3:00
Tuesday Jan. 11 Winder Barrow - Boys Only Home 4:15
Friday Jan. 14 Flowery Branch - Both Teams Away 4:00
Saturday Jan. 15 East Jackson - Both Teams Home 2:00
Tuesday Jan. 18 Apalachee Girls Only Home 4:15
Friday Jan. 21 Madison County -Both Teams Away 4:00
Tuesday Jan. 25 Clarke Central Boys Only Away 4:15
Friday Jan. 28 Winder Barrow - Both Teams Away 4:15
Tuesday Feb.1 Flowery Branch Girls Only Home 4:15
Friday Feb. 4 Apalachee -Both Teams Away 4:15
Tuesday Feb.8 Madison - Boys Only Home 4:15

 

Home games are in Red.

Habersham Central High School Athletics Page
-

-
Meet Our
Gen Mgr
Programming
Local
Events
Sports
Home
Contact
Information
Listening
Area Map
Our
Announcers
News
 
-